Mission of the Technical Committee

The main focus of the T.C. is with providing the CMAS members with safe diving. This is achieved through promoting world class standards for all aspects of Scuba Diving and ensuring adherence of them by member federations and dive providers. more »


CMAS Dive Training Programmes - General Requirements

The CMAS has developed a CMAS International Diver Training Certification System that consists of Diver, Speciality Diver, Technical Diver and Leadership Diver Training Standards and which allows divers,that have been trained in accordance with the prescribed CMAS International Diver Training Standards, to have their certifications recognised throughout the world in countries that are members of the CMAS family of divers.

General Requirements »

Search for programme

More information »