

XXXII EURO-AFRICAN SPEARFISHING **CHAMPIONSHIPS**

Denmark – 2019

Team Results

Country

Team Points

119.105

35.092

63.149

20.863

31.974 45.004

39.888

112.310

24.141

41.087

47.082

116.867



Team Points

Classemen	t Country	Team Points
	litaly	217.906
	Claut Stefano	74.660
	Demola Giacomo	70.344
	Losito Valerio	72.902
	2 Spain	216.627
	David Fernández Montero.	46.363
	Óscar Cervantes Riera.	100.000
	Xavier Blanco Pastor.	70.264
:	Turkey	162.350
	Selim Koya	38.929
	Serhan Dagdan	64.029
	Tufan Akbayrak	59.392

4 Finland

Finland	151.479	9 Croatia	110.711
Kim Jaatinen	63.309	Dario Babic	40.048
Matti Pyykko	63.149	Mate Baresic	51.799
Riku Leimola	25.020	Petar Prkic	18.865

Country

Evripides Giorgiou

Bachvarov Anastas

Lyutskanov Valentin

HUMBERTO SILVA

MATTHIAS SANDECK

Giorgos Vasiliou

Stelios Yiangov

Ilchev Miroslav

6 Cyprus

7 Bulgaria

8 Portugal

JODY LOT

5	Great Britain	122.462	10	South Africa	94.245
- [Jethro McCarthy	53.557		Frederik Bester	35.172
	Kevin Daly	42.206		Guy le Memme	36.131
	Ross Gilfillan	26.699		Niel Barnard	22.942

1 Greece	88.569
Anastasios Peroulis	41.087
Ioannis Sideris	9.353
Sotirios Mayrommatis	38 129

Team Points

12 Denmark	86.970
Johan Wedel Nielsen	38.849
Thomas Martin Brogaard	48.122

13	Ukraine	77.698
	Andrey Pyatakov	7.434
	Maxim Golovyanko	31.894
	Volodymyr Arnaut	38.369

14	Algeria	75.300
	Belhadi Kacem Mohammed	48.201
	Medtadti Med Anis	15.108
	Tiblali Samir	11.990

15	Russia	72.582
	Belinskii Vladimir	51.239
	Cherkasskikh Oleg	21.343
	Ivanov Iurii	0.000

16	Tunisia	64.988
	AYMEN BEN SALEM	16.227
	HAMZA KHADRAOUI	36.851
	SAMI BELHAJ SAAD	11.910

Country

17	Norway	58.753
	Jørgen Løe	16.307
	Ørjan Dyrnes	8.233
	Sjur Ola Torve	34.213

18	Poland	43.086
	Grzegorz Golabek	15.348
	Jacek Malinowski	23.581
	Marek Ziomek	4.157

19	San Marino	20.144
	Aldo Babboni	16.067
	Domenico Macaluso	4.077

Denmark 22 September 2019

William Siefert Director of competition

António Mourinha CMAS technical delegate